Events



Upcoming events

    • Saturday, December 21, 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • Cochrane Ag
    • 37
    Register

    ***************Obstacle Practise*****************

    Riders must enter and pay before the event and you must ride in the time slot that you have entered!

    New Obstacle Play Date Added! December 21, 2019

    Come join us for practice time on the obstacles. Sessions will run for 2 hours and 10 riders per session. Cost is $35 for Adults and $25 for Youth and Young Guns. Space is limited and registration is confirmed when payment has been made.

    The 1-3 session is geared towards Young Gun Riders, Novice Riders, and Green Horses

    The 3-5 Session is geared to any level of rider

    * Please not that regardless of your riding level, age, or horses experience you are free to sign up for either event that works with your schedule (the 1-3 play day slot will likely just have more beginner riders and horses) * 

       


     

Past events

Saturday, November 23, 2019 November 23/19 Obstacle Play Day, Saturday
Saturday, November 09, 2019 Extreme Cowboy Alberta Horsemanship and Obstacle Clinic
Friday, November 08, 2019 November 8, 2019 Farmfair International Extreme Cowboy Competition
Saturday, October 26, 2019 October 26/19 Obstacle Play Day, Saturday
Saturday, October 12, 2019 2019 ECA Finals Banquet Tickets
Saturday, October 12, 2019 October 12th FINALS RACE
Sunday, September 08, 2019 September 8/19 Indoor RACE, Sunday
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Sept 7/19 Outdoor Regionals RACE, Saturday
Friday, September 06, 2019 September 6th/19 ECA Outdoor Course Playday, Friday
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Aug 18/19 EXCA Cowboy Classic Day Two Outdoor RACE, Sunday
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Aug 17/19 EXCA Cowboy Classic Day one Outdoor RACE, Saturday
Friday, August 16, 2019 Aug 16/19 ECA Outdoor Course Playday, Friday
Sunday, July 28, 2019 July 28/19 EXCA Alberta Provincial Championships 5X Points
Saturday, July 27, 2019 July 27/19 Outdoor RACE, Saturday
Friday, July 26, 2019 July 26/19 ECA Outdoor Course Playday, Friday
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Extreme Cowboy Racing Clinic with Josh Rushing
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Extreme Cowboy Racing Clinic with Josh Rushing
Sunday, June 09, 2019 June 9/19 Indoor RACE, Sunday
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Jun 8/19 Obstacle Play Day, Saturday
Friday, June 07, 2019 June 7 Outdoor Mock Race, Friday
Sunday, May 05, 2019 May 5/19 Indoor RACE, Sunday
Saturday, May 04, 2019 May 4/19 Obstacle Play Day, Saturday
Friday, May 03, 2019 Invisible Obstacle Clinic
Friday, May 03, 2019 Roping Clinic
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Apr 14/19 Indoor RACE, Sunday
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Apr 13/19 Obstacle Play Day, Saturday
Friday, April 12, 2019 Apr 12/19 Mock Race, Friday
Sunday, March 10, 2019 March 10/19 RACE, Sunday
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Mar 9/19 Obstacle Play Day, Saturday
Friday, March 08, 2019 Mar 8/19 Mock Race, Friday
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Extreme Cowboy Alberta Judging Clinic with Pete Fraser
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Annual AGM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Feb 10/19 Obstacle Play Day, Sunday
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Feb 9/19 Obstacle Play Day, Saturday
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Jan 13/19 Obstacle Challenge-Mock Race, Sunday
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Jan 12/19 Obstacle Play Day
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sept.29th FINALS RACE
Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sept.9th RACE
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Sept.8th RACE
Friday, September 07, 2018 Extreme Cowboy Alberta Outdoor Course Playday!
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Aug 19th Cowboy Classic Triple Points
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Aug 18th RACE
Friday, August 17, 2018 Obstacle Playday, Aug 17
Sunday, July 29, 2018 July 29 RACE
Saturday, July 28, 2018 July 28th RACE
Friday, July 27, 2018 Extreme Cowboy Alberta Obstacle Playday
Sunday, June 10, 2018 June 10th RACE
Saturday, June 09, 2018 June 9 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, June 08, 2018 June 8 Mock Race
Sunday, May 06, 2018 May 6th RACE
Saturday, May 05, 2018 May 5 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, May 04, 2018 May 4 Mock Race
Sunday, April 22, 2018 April 22nd RACE
Saturday, April 21, 2018 April 21 Obstacle Play Day
Saturday, April 14, 2018 April 14 Playday / Mock Race
Sunday, April 01, 2018 Stall Rental
Sunday, March 18, 2018 March 18th RACE
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Obstacle Play Day
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Demo Extreme Cowboy Race at the Cochrane Winterfest
Sunday, February 04, 2018 AGM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 Roping Clinic
Saturday, October 14, 2017 YEAR END AWARDS BANQUET
Saturday, October 14, 2017 ECA 2017 FINALS
Friday, October 13, 2017 Stall rental
Sunday, September 10, 2017 EXCA 2017 REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP EXCA TRIPLE POINTS!
Saturday, September 09, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Double Points!
Friday, September 08, 2017 Weekend Stall rental/ RV Hookup
Sunday, August 20, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Double Points!
Saturday, August 19, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Double Points!
Friday, August 18, 2017 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, August 18, 2017 Stall rental
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Jim Anderson Clinic Saturday/Sunday
Sunday, July 30, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Double Points!
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, July 28, 2017 Stall rental
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Canada's 150th Birthday Parade in Banff
Friday, June 16, 2017 Gary Cooper Introductory Cutting/Cowhorse Clinic
Sunday, June 11, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Single Points!
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, June 09, 2017 Stall rental
Sunday, May 07, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Single Points!
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, May 05, 2017 Stall rental
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Jim Anderson Clinic Sunday/Monday
Friday, April 28, 2017 Jim Anderson Clinic Friday/Saturday
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Stall rental
Sunday, April 02, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Single Points!
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, March 31, 2017 Stall rental
Sunday, March 12, 2017 ECA 2017 Series, EXCA Single Points!
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Obstacle Play Day
Friday, March 10, 2017 Stall rental
Have fun and ride hard!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software